UNDER CONSTRUCTION

I’ve written a lot of guides and make a lot of forum posts (both official forums and for my guild), I figured I’d consolidate my guides and information-filled posts here.

I’ll have plenty of Enhancement-related information specifically along with some general raiding guides.

I’ll also have opinions here.  Beware.  If I get around to finishing, that is.

The Gearing Guide is now more or less done.  It will never be completely done, as I will make adjustments, changes, or additions as I see fit.
The Raiding Guide is also more or less done.  I’ll make changes as necessary, and add some pretty pictures over time.
The Cooking benefits and leveling cooking guides are mostly done.
Enhancement Gearing guide is done.
Rest of the Enhancement stuff is mostly done, except bosses.

Next: Mists bosses overviews for Enhancement.

Leave a Reply

